Happy Birthday Pap!

.

Today, 8 December 2009, is a special day for me.. because………

my beloved father is having birthday today!!!🙂

.

Thank you so much Pap for being the great father for our family. There are so many ups and downs stories in our family, either happy or sad, but you always be a great rock that gives strength to us in facing many challenges and problems and finally we are able to overcome all those things.

.

Thank you for being the best “coach” ever for me. You are never tired to coach me (even though really sometimes with hard and difficult way) but I am thankful for all of it. Thanks for guiding me this far and making myself as who I am right now!

.

My prays to Allah SWT, I pray for your healthiness and have a long life, for your happiness in the world and in the hereafter, for the happiness our family either! My heart and prays always with you. Love you Pap….🙂

.

your son,

Assad

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Pap!

Leave a Reply

